A Temporary Solution…

…To the question of what I should post.

book-review

Book reviews, at least for now.

I recently remembered that I went through a phase several years back of writing reviews of books I read for my own amusement.  Don’t worry, gentle reader, I do not plan to re-publish them all, only the ones I think may have stood the test of time (however brief that test may be when you’re only going back less than three years.)

IN ANY EVENT, IT WILL AT LEAST BE NEW CONTENT (at least it’ll be new to you,) and I’ll get back into the swing of maintaining this blog.

I thank you in advance for your patience, your company and your indulgence.

Your humble servant and blogger
Your humble servant and blogger
About jaypochapin

Married adult human male, father, brother, son, writer, voiceover actor and humorist. Frequently funny, sometimes snarky, occasionally profound. Beatles, Stones, Who, Python, Firesign Theatre, Shakespeare, Bogart/Bacall, Marx Brothers, Alice Cooper and more besides. Have worked as many things: traffic reporter, disc jockey, newscaster, interviewer, producer, copywriter, voice over talent, teacher, emcee, housekeeper, janitor, uniformed security officer, bagel baker's assistant and more, but don't let the uniform fool you, baby! I ... AM ... THE WRITER!

One thought on “A Temporary Solution…

  1. Goody. Reading is my true love, so I look forward to your “temporary solution” becoming a regular feature. I’m re-reading Thoreau’s Walden, because I’ve seen four references to it in the past month’s periodicals. Plan to post titles of my latest favorites, a two-page list, showing my current and past reading trail. Look for it on my blog. I will write reviews of any of these books on request.

    Like

Leave a Reply

