A Brief Note of Explanation

Sometimes, things happen in Life.  Some are unexpected, others can be anticipated.

Two weeks ago I didn’t expect, but now I anticipate, that I may be absent from this humble blog for several weeks.

I am fine.

My family is all fine.

I will be taking a break from posting, just a little one.

How long? I don’t know.

But I wanted to put this post out there so that, when the time comes, nobody thinks I’ve been the victim of Alien Abduction, deportation or anything else.

So there you have it.

Enjoy me while you have me!

Meanwhile, back at the First Amendment…

1024x1024

And…

cage161029

Okay, folks, that’s all for now!

About jaypochapin

Married adult human male, father, brother, son, writer, voiceover actor and humorist. Frequently funny, sometimes snarky, occasionally profound. Beatles, Stones, Who, Python, Firesign Theatre, Shakespeare, Bogart/Bacall, Marx Brothers, Alice Cooper and more besides. Have worked as many things: traffic reporter, disc jockey, newscaster, interviewer, producer, copywriter, voice over talent, teacher, emcee, housekeeper, janitor, uniformed security officer, bagel baker's assistant and more, but don't let the uniform fool you, baby! I ... AM ... THE WRITER!

Leave a Reply

