High Maintenance

Well hello there boys and girls! I hope you’re all doing well! My family and I are fine.

My holiday present from my wife & daughter this year was an Amazon Fire tablet computer. It’s a cunning little device and I’m teaching myself to type with one finger.  I’d show you which finger, but this is not that kind of blog..

In any event event, I hope to start posting a little more frequently as I get used to this new infernal device.. I mean, this 21st century technological marvel…

putin-trump-into-the-white-house-1-b702c9

 

Okay, I’ll grant you, THAT’s a little dated…

Here’s one I wish I could have shared a week ago, courtesy of our friend in la belle France, Kotopopi…

unnamed

 

You would not believe what an effort it’s been just to generate this post!

Nothing less than Herculean…

This is going to take some getting used to… not to mention a lot of medicinal help!

Please like, share, comment, etc. below…

Your patience and support are appreciated!  See you soon!

About jaypochapin

Married adult human male, father, brother, son, writer, voiceover actor and humorist. Frequently funny, sometimes snarky, occasionally profound. Beatles, Stones, Who, Python, Firesign Theatre, Shakespeare, Bogart/Bacall, Marx Brothers, Alice Cooper and more besides. Have worked as many things: traffic reporter, disc jockey, newscaster, interviewer, producer, copywriter, voice over talent, teacher, emcee, housekeeper, janitor, uniformed security officer, bagel baker's assistant and more, but don't let the uniform fool you, baby! I ... AM ... THE WRITER!

Leave a Reply

